Discography as Leader/Co-Leader

Jeff Kaiser Ockodektet: 132350 (Upcoming)

Corpseboy II (Upcoming)

Made Audible — with Trevor Henthorn (Upcoming)

ZEITNOT — Solo quartertone trumpet/interactive system (Upcoming)

KaiBorg: Vibrant Matters — with David Borgo (pfMENTUM, 2017)

Endless Pie — with Phil Skaller (pfMENTUM, 2013)

Chimney Liquor — with Nicholas Deyoe (Eh? Records, 2012)

The Desert Fathers: Charismata — with Gregory Taylor (pfMENTUM 2012)

External Logic Machine — with Ted Byrnes and Tom McNalley (pfMENTUM 2011)

KaiBorg: Harvesting Metadata — with David Borgo (pfMENTUM 2010)

Transistor Illumicator — with Don Haugen (Control Valve 2010)

Corpseboy and Justin Cassidy: Grain of the Voice (Papercuts Records and Angry Vegan Records 2009)

The Desert Fathers: Coptic Icons (pfMENTUM 2007)


The Choir Boys with strings (pfMENTUM 2006)

The Choir Boys (pfMENTUM 2005)

The Alchemical Mass/Suite Solutio (pfMENTUM 2004)

13 Themes for a Triskaidekaphobic (pfMENTUM 2003)

17 Themes for Ockodektet (pfMENTUM 2002)

Order of Her Bones — with Brad Dutz (pfMENTUM, 2002)

Nowhereland Soundtrack (pfMENTUM, 2000)

Pith Balls and Inclined Planes — with Ernesto Diaz-Infante (pfMENTUM, 2000)

Asphalt Buddhas — with Woody Aplanalp (pfMENTUM, 1999)

Ganz Andere — with Vinny Golia (pfMENTUM, 1999)

Nothing Is Not Breath: Music for Double Quartet (Ninewinds, 1997)

Excerpts from the Prince (Burned Tongue, 1995)

Discography as Ensemble Member

Raw Meat Diet: The League of Assholes (Titicacaman Records 2018)

Skeleton Key Orchestra: Furiously Dreaming (Orenda Records 2016)

Here & Here & Here: Anna Homler (pfMENTUM 2014)

Vinny Golia Large Ensemble: Overview; 1996-2006 [CD + DVD] (NineWinds, 2012)

An Autobiography of a Pronoun: Michael Vlatkovich (pfMENTUM 2011)

Kronomorphic: David Borgo and Paul Pellegrin (pfMENTUM 2011)

Sound Check Three, UCSD Music Department (UCSD, 2008)

On the Shore — Mark O’Leary, Alex Cline, Steuart Liebig, John Fumo, Jeff Kaiser (Clean Feed, 2007)

Blur Joan — Headless Household (House Ink, 2005)

The Vinny Golia Large Ensemble: 20th Anniversary Concert (DVD, NineWinds, 2005)

post-Polka — Headless Household (House Ink, 2003)

Blown Away — Warm Guns (Zircon Skye, 2002)

Time Stops To Visit — Jim Connolly and the Gove County Philharmonic (pfMENTUM 2002)

Monkey Cantata — Ray Waggoner, (5 Koilos, 2000)

The Circus Doesn’t Stop at Gove — Jim Connolly and the Gove County Philharmonic, (pfMENTUM, 2000)

mockhausen — Headless Household, (House Ink, 2000)

Beauty and the Bloodsucker — Eugene Chadbourne, (Leo, 1999)

The Other Bridge — Vinny Golia Large Ensemble, (NineWinds, 1999)

Free Associations — Headless Household, (House Ink, 1999)

City of Mirrors — Motor Totemist Guild, (Cuneiform, 1998)

Items — Headless Household, (House Ink, 1996)